1020 Evergreen Way SE

Auburn, WA 98092-8019


p: (253) 876-7711 

f: (253) 876-7714

Lakeland Hills Elementary School

1020 Evergreen Way SE | Auburn, WA 98092-8019


p: (253) 876-7711 | f: (253) 876-7714

 
 

PRINCIPAL

Colleen Barlow

Ms. Barlow  
 

Principal

cbarlow@auburn.wednet.edu 

102

 Dan St. Mary
 
 Mr. St. Mary
 
Assistant Principal

 
103

OFFICE

Tami Bauer

bauer
 

Office Manager

100

Susan Williams 

Ms. Williams
 

Office Assistant

swilliams@auburn.wednet.edu

100

Shannon Padur

Mrs. Padur
 

Office Assistant

spadur@auburn.wednet.edu

100

SPECIALISTS

Amanda Roberson

Ms. Roberson
 

Counselor

114

Rica Rostad

Ms. Rosdad
 

Psychologist

frostad@auburn.wednet.edu

129

Vicki Wagner

Wagner
 

Nurse

vwagner@auburn.wednet.edu

101

 Beth Philipp
 
Ms. Philipp  
 
 Occupational Therapist  115

Peter Lamb 

Mr. Lamb
 

ELL Specialist

plamb@auburn.wednet.edu

401

Katarina Junell

Ms. Junell
 

Speech Therapist

kjunell@auburn.wednet.edu

115

Vickie Leaf

Ms. Leaf
 

Librarian

vleaf@auburn.wednet.edu

124

Dave Campbell

Mr. Campbell  
 
Music Specialist

dcampbell@auburn.wednet.edu

110

Megan Orr

Mrs. Orr
 

 

Resource Room 
Specialist

 

200
Sarah Mattison
 
Ms. Mattison
 
Instructional Specialist
smattison@auburn.wednet.edu
122

Doretta Wright

Ms. Wright

Learning Specialist

dwright@auburn.wednet.edu

121 

Michelle Woolery

w

 

Learning Specialist

mwoolery@auburn.wednet.edu

121

Tara Hatch

hatch

 

 

Learning Specialist

thatch@auburn.wednet.edu

 

190

 Lyn Hess

Ms. Hess  
 

 

Language Arts Specialist

 

lhess@auburn.wednet.edu

111

 Greg Prain

Mr. Prain  

 

PE Specialist

gprain@auburn.wednet.edu

109

 Kellie Whipple
 
Mrs. Whipple
 
 Learning Specialist  kwhipple@auburn.wednet.edu

 124

KINDERGARTEN

Kim McKeough

Ms. McKeough
 

 Kindergarten Teacher

kmckeough@auburn.wednet.edu

107

Kelly Brown

Ms. Brown  
 

 Kindergarten Teacher

 

  
 

 

106

Christina Potter

Ms. Potter

Kindergarten Teacher

 cpotter@auburn.wednet.edu

208

Kelsey Bonham

Mrs. Bonham  
 

Kindergarten Teacher

kbonham@auburn.wednet.edu

207

Sarah Lynch

Mrs. Lynch

Kindergarten Teacher

slynch@auburn.wednet.edu

205

GRADE 1

Julie Botz 

Ms. Botz  
 

1st Grade Teacher

jbotz@auburn.wednet.edu

201

Kimberly Wynn 

wynn
 

1st Grade Teacher

kwynn@auburn.wednet.edu

204

Melissa Sergis

Mrs. Sergis  
 

1st Grade Teacher

 msergis@auburn.wednet.edu

203

Callie McCarthy

 Ms. McCarthy
 

1st Grade Teacher

cmccarthy@auburn.wednet.edu

204

Heather Hartley

Ms. Hartley  
 

1st Grade Teacher

 

202

Susan Schuman

Ms. Schuman
 

1st Grade Teacher

sschuman@auburn.wednet.edu

206

Grade 2

Nancy Alexander

Ms. Alexander
 

2nd Grade Teacher

nalexander@auburn.wednet.edu

302

Marla King

Ms. King
 

2nd Grade Teacher

309

Amy Cole 

cole
 

2nd Grade Teacher

acole@auburn.wednet.edu

309

Michelle L. Nelson

Ms. Nelson
 

2nd Grade Teacher

mlnelson@auburn.wednet.edu

310

Jennifer Swanson

Ms. Swanson
 

2nd Grade Teacher

jswanson@auburn.wednet.edu

305

Dianna Miller

Ms. Miller
 

2nd Grade Teacher

drmiller@auburn.wednet.edu

303

Grade 3

Stephanie Knapp

Ms. Knapp
 

3rd Grade Teacher

sknapp@auburn.wednet.edu

906

Christa Jeffreys

je
 

3rd Grade Teacher

cjeffreys@auburn.wednet.edu

906

Ann Brewer

brewer
 

3rd Grade Teacher

abrewer@auburn.wednet.edu

306

Alaura Keith

keith
 

3rd Grade Teacher

akeith@auburn.wednet.edu

304

Ruth Gesell 

gessell
 

3rd Grade Teacher

rgesell@auburn.wednet.edu

400

Mike Marcotte

m
 

3rd Grade Teacher

mmarcotte@auburn.wednet.edu

905

GRADE 4 

Kevin Richstad

Mr. Richstad
 

4th Grade Teacher

krichstad@auburn.wednet.edu

407

Dorothy Luke

Ms. Luke
 

4th Grade Teacher

dluke@auburn.wednet.edu

408

John Meier
Mr. Meier  
 
 4th Grade Teacher  jmeier@auburn.wednet.edu  403

Trina Peters

Ms. Peters
 

4th Grade Teacher

404

Stacie Knudtsen

Ms. Knudtsen
 

4th Grade Teacher

sknudtsen@auburn.wednet.edu

402

Joey Hendrickson
 
Mrs. Hendrickson
 

4th Grade Teacher

 

402

GRADE 5

April Arrieta

Mrs. Arrieta
 

5th Grade Teacher

aandrade-arrieta@auburn.wednet.edu

903

Courtney Hoyes
 
Miss Hoyes

 

 

5th Grade Teacher

 choyes@auburn.wednet.edu

904

Rafe Libadia

Mr. Libadia

 

5th Grade Teacher

rlibadia@auburn.wednet.edu 

901

Kelly Maloney

Ms. Maloney  
 

5th Grade Teacher

902

Ruby Drake
 
Mrs. Drake  
 5th Grade Teacher  rdrake@auburn.wednet.edu  902

CLASSIFIED STAFF

Kim Isom 

Ms. Isom
 

Health Tech

kisom@auburn.wednet.edu

 101

Christi Lee 

Ms. Lee
 

 

Library 
Assistant

 

clee@auburn.wednet.edu

124

Michelle Kopcho 

Ms. Kopcho
 

 

 
Resource Room Para-Educator

 

mkopcho@auburn.wednet.edu

200

Gwen Kettman

Ms. Kettman
 

LAP Para-Educator

111

Kris Brock

Ms. Brock
 

LAP Para-Educator

kbrock@auburn.wednet.edu

111

Beth Hofman

Ms. Hofman
 

 

LAP Para-Educator 

 

bhofman@auburn.wednet.edu

111

Penny Green

green
 

Playground/Office

pgreen@auburn.wednet.edu

100

Eunice Moon

Mrs. Moon
 

 

LAP Para-Educator

 

emoon@auburn.wednet.edu

111

Jacqueline Ronser

Ms. Ronser
 
Resource Room Para-Educator

 jronser@auburn.wednet.edu 

107

Elena Nelson

Ms. Nelson
 

LAP Para-Educator

enelson@auburn.wednet.edu

111

Tove Mendez

Mrs. Mendez
 

 

ELL Para-Educator

 

tmendez@auburn.wednet.edu

401

Brenda Storm 

Ms. Storm
 

 

Resource Room Para-Educator 

 

bstorm@auburn.wednet.edu

200

Tamami Womack
 
Mrs. Womack  
 
Resource Room Para-Educator   twomack@auburn.wednet.edu 200

Food Services

Michelle Sodenkamp

Ms. Sodenkamp  
 

Kitchen Manager

LLHKitchen@auburn.wednet.edu

120

Charlene Brown

CBrown   

Kitchen Assistant

LLHKitchen@auburn.wednet.edu

120

  




Robin Stearns
 
Ms. Stearns  
 
Kitchen Assistant  LLHKitchen@auburn.wednet.edu
120

Custodial Services

Leticia Seltun

Ms. Seltun
 

 Head Custodian

lseltun@auburn.wednet.edu

130

Rod Kapule

Mr. Kapule
 

Custodian

rkapule@auburn.wednet.edu

130

Raisa Vityuk

Mrs. Vityuk

Custodian

rvityuk@auburn.wednet.edu

130

CLOSE